Anemone

It's lovely to see the Anemones coming through and this variety is always the first to show but my favourite's are the deep blues, purples and reds.  I can't believe the warm weather we've been having but apparently it's all set to change, we can't grumble though, the mild weather has been a real bonus.

I caught up with Angela and Julia this morning;  Angela has just booked a holiday in Sicily as she'll be celebrating a special birthday this year - she's exactly ten years younger than me which reminded me that I too will be celebrating a milestone birthday, but mine will be celebrated in Rome;  I'm especially looking forward to it because all the family will be coming along too.

Thank you to wrperry for hosting TT during February and many thanks for visiting my journal, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.