'And I Say To Myself -'-

what a wonderful world ...( Louis Armstrong )  I agree. After seeing my  Doctor , then  to TXL Airport ( not the terrace)  but  on the motorway embankment .This gives amazing  images of planes making their  final approach. Quite a few of us were there and it was terrific .Worth the climb up . The sunset was astonishing .Thinking I'd upload a plane blip I set off up Meteor Straße  for the bus ,On turning saw the huge red ball .All around was fencing which I didn't want .A man in a carpark said I could go in and get good shots there . ..You see what I mean ..It is a wonderful world .
#Glad you enjoyed my image of grey lag geese .Last night I made a little video of their final approach .Geese do the lot  minus ATC and takes no more than  50 seconds .They have it made
Greylag Geese Make Landing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.