Jim and Freddy

Another day with lovely weather.
I was even in a good mood, when I got up and had a productive day.
Got a few things done at work. Jack is in HongKong at the moment, which keeps my afternoons and evenings free from phone calls, which is a bonus ....! Had a Portuguese lesson with Irneu at 12 pm and went out for a wee walk and a coffee just after 4 pm. Too late actually, but I wanted to finish something first .... before I leave the house.
I had a chat with Bal of Comet Pieces and a very short chat with Jim and Heather, the opticians then rushed for a coffee and a sneaky scone to William, before they were closing.
Back home, finished some more work.
Neil is already home and is trying to install our new heating control system and I have cooked some dinner, which is in the oven now.
Things are good these days. I am trying to not get stressed and let things go. Making life better.
It probably only works because work is quiet ........ but I will try to keep this attitude when it becomes busier again. Maybe I can manage.
 
Blipping Jim and his new wee dog Freddy.
This little mop is the new centre of attention in his family ;) - fully understandable, as Freddy is very lovable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.