Productive

First of all I was up earlier than usual.
Not that that was easy!
Then I decided to bring my accounts up to date before I meet my accountant tomorrow.
That took a while, but I made it :)
I also arrange 3 more one to ones with John, Derek and Willie.
Still waiting fro feedback from Carl.
Next week will be busy:
Tuesday Falkirk Photography Road Show
Wednesday: morning Networking then one to one in Troon with Willie, probably Dougie on the way back
Thursday Morning networking then meeting with Peter and Rachel (Wedding something ... I really don't remember) in Perthshire
Friday- Lunch Networking ... phew - I need to make sure to keep Monday free!

I had a phone date with Jim and he needs some new shots for his website.
He now lives in Auchtermuchty! 
He is also willing to pay!
So we will be meeting soon to bounce some ideas.

Then Neil texted he needed coffee, so I rushed to papercup before they closed. I also had a decaf coffee there. I am caffeine de-toxing this week.

Back home I felt tired and was less productive ...
Still having topics on the procrastination list ......

Tomorrow I need to get out early to get to Edinburgh.
Leaving at 8 am or so.

Going to the backdrop guys after the accountant.
Maybe I can squeeze another one to one in before heading back.
But I need to be in Glasgow at 5 pm to be in time for the 8BN in the evening ... rushing!

Neil is on the way and I have nothing better to blip than the papercup cup, made from coffee husks ... or something like that. Very environmental friendly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.