madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Change of Plan

The Youngster was supposed to be picking up the last of the resources today. Unfortunatly she was feeing very the worse for wear after a party so had to cancel! This meant i could accept The Exiles invitation to go to a garden centre! We also squeezwed in a shop at Waitrose. I only bought myself something for dinner so was able to walk Oscar and Ginger round the Waitrose carpark! They have a little tree area which was fun as Oscar went one way and Ginger the other! I nearly got torn in half! We then took them for a river walk where Ginger walked sedatly and oscar went bounding hither and dither. and found other dogs to play with! 
I like the two differnt cobwebs in this photo - maybe it's like the highstreet where you have two of the same shop which apparently is called Hotellings Law. I guess the product is the daffodil!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.