madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Hanging Around!

Morning walk through the woods and guess who I saw in the tree? BBC Man! I could hear The Rower chatting on the road below with The Weaver and THe Artsist and he asked me to see if she had got any Star Anise from them. I met her further down the track and no she hadn't! But I had some so she popped in later to get two! On the way past The Limekiln Gallery I popped in to have a browse and bought the little silver bowl I'd seen in the window a while ago - so a considered purchase!! I chatted to the Gallery Owner and she said she swore by Kefir for digestive ills - she has diverticulitis! Funnily enough I'd just bought some and had it with breakfast! I will try the bought stuff for a while and see how i react before wakening mine that is sitting in some dried milk powder...somewhere in a cupboard!
Rest of the day spent sorting boxes - final pick up tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.