Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Lesser Scaup

Crazy day today with all kinds of problems.  Thankfully, none were serious, just frustrating!  I needed a break so I went out with my camera to look for a Wild Wednesday blip..........yes, I know it's Tuesday.....now.  Oh well, it fit in with the rest of the day perfectly.  So here is my Wild Tuesday blip.  I just didn't have the ambition to look for a tiny shot.  My brain needs to rest now so I'm going to watch "The Voice" with Piper and her dad!

I am grateful that Fang wasn't hurt when he managed to squeeze between the makeshift kitchen barricade and the wall and get stuck!  Fortunately, Becky and I have been periodically checking on them on live streaming cameras.  She noticed he was missing from the kitchen and called me so I went right over.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.