Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Stumped

The time for getting my blip was getting down to the wire and I had no ideas.  I asked PD to find me some wire because I thought it might inspire me....but it didn't.  So this is it.  I stood on a stool and looked down to the wire  on the table and photographed it.  How's that for literal?   Many thanks to laurie54 for doing such a great job hosting MonoMondays this month!!

Thank you to everyone who visited and left stars and hearts on my blips today.  I appreciate all of them!   

I am grateful that Thor and Fang (Becky's puppies) did well being left alone at home together for the first time.  They were barricaded in the kitchen when B & D left at 8 a.m. and I went over at noon and let them out in the yard to run around for a while.  Then we cuddled and I brought them back in the kitchen.  Then Becky was home by 3 p.m.  She has two cameras set up and we can see and hear what's going on in the kitchen on our phones.  So we know they were very good boys. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.