Posing

The last pic of HFH for a few weeks I suspect! Here she is relaxing and having a quick sniff of the daisies which have appeared everywhere over the last few days.

Here's an extraordinary and strange thing. I had an excited phone call from my brother yesterday afternoon as I was enroute for the holiday haircut. You won't believe this he cried and I didn't. He lives in a flat in a large house in Altrincham and had been chatting to a woman who had been keeping an eye on the downstairs flat and resident dogs for the last two weeks whilst the owners were away in Spain. She was packing up her car. Where are you off to next he inquired. Ireland she answered. Ah I have a sister in Ireland which bit are you heading to?  You've guessed it haven't you - she is to be our house sitter!!!  Shrieks of amazement all round! What are the chances of that? Fineen is looking forward to meeting her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.