Porterhouse

This is Barry, one of the Trinity Porters. A very friendly and helpful fellow. Also whilst out wandering we bumped into Nick, ex Nutters Haircutters who now runs on of his dad's Ice Cream stalls which is in a prime location by the round church. He very kindly gave us 99's, I suspect I might get even fatter over the summer. Anyway it was good to catch up with him (see extra).

Around real work I have been setting up our door entry system. After being quoted a silly number from a couple of suppliers for systems which were pretty sub standard I decided I could do better myself. Great in theory, the practise was a little harder.However using a Ring Door Bell, a Yale smartlock and some Internet gubbins we now have a really good system configured and ready to bolt onto the door. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.