AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Looking up through the daffodils.

Posting this a little late (it's now 12.45am UK time) and I've just spent about 3 hours going through and editing todays (weds 27th's) photos. Had some good fun taking pics to colour pop, then a bit of frustration trying to choose the pic for todays blip and on top of that one of my lenses (17-85mm one) has decided to develop some sort of connection fault. Hopefully its just a bit of dirt on a connector, something simple that I can sort out myself.
So todays "Wide Wednesday" challenge was "In the air/sky", with clear blue skies and not much going on I decided it was going to be a task of looking up through trees at the sky. Initially I had taken a couple of shots of the magnolia trees on Torquay's Rock Walk, the colour contrasting nicely with the blue sky (they're in todays extras on my blog). Then later in the afternoon I had gotten down on my knees photographing crocuses and daffodils. One of these shots is my blip for today and gives a bugs eye view looking at the sky.
Funny how today I'm looking UP, my last post saw me looking DOWN lol.
Check out the extras in my blog, https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/ , including some more colour popping, please use the comments link at the bottom of the blog to let me know what you think. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.