Skyline

The temporary, city-centre skyline from Calton Hill where I was checking out the new Collective gallery. I hadn't realised they'd built it new, for some reason assuming it was in an existing, renovated building, so was a bit disappointed. Didn't have enough patience for the current exhibition either, spent about ten minutes with the headphones on then wandered back down the hill.
I'd been dropping my camera off to be repaired, the shop only being open on a Wednesday these days, and since it was a cracking day forsook the bus home and instead enjoyed a long stroll before my stomach took control and demanded lunch!
Later it was back to the allotment but not for long - my back protested a bit - before heading out to the football. A disappointing result in the end but at least the Jambos played much better. Bring on the Thistle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.