Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

SnapShots

We drove down to Yorkshire, wishing we'd travelled yesterday when the Dales were bathed in sunshine. Today a grey mist hung over everything.

We stopped in Ilkley to pick up a few bits and pieces. I thought I'd blip the entrance to Betty's, the iconic tea-shop on the Grove.  TM photobombed my shot, and lost the top of his head in the process. He's the extra.

Now we're minding the girls and Raf while M and K are out at an event in Leeds - M looked very scrubbed. I'm sure K looked very lovely too, but we didn't see her.

Iz decided to model her bridesmaid's dress, and I asked her to pose for a few pictures. Darkness had fallen, and we couldn't find a good background in any of the rooms.  We ended up fooling around and this is the result.

I'm sorry I'm being a bit hit and miss with Blip at the moment.  Hopefully life is going to be a bit quieter once we get home. I'm going to turn comments off for a few days, but I'll drop by to browse and sprinkle stars, etc if I can

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.