Roly's Life

By Roly

Panic blip

I woke up rain - what a shocker! Although as Smallest keeps telling me, it is still winter...

Work tied up some loose ends but my list is still looking fairly insurmountable. Next week I officially increase my hours to 25 so I’ll be working 2 full/long days. I’m desperately hoping I’ll get my Wednesdays back as a result.

No after school clubs and stew waiting in the slow cooker has resulted in a decadently lazy evening.

So lazy I almost forgot to take a photo. So you can the view from my loo of unfinished skirting boards, the wrong shade of blue weighing scales and an empty laundry basket waiting to be filled with dry clothes from the tumble drier. It’s been a while since I blipped the still unfinished bathroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.