iPhone TLC

So my iPhone battery has finally given up the ghost and has expanded. The phone has been constantly switching itself off and crashing apps for the past few days. Infuriating. Miraculously I managed to back up the phone to iTunes and laptop AND download a ton of photos without the phone crashing.

iPhone repairer is booked in tomorrow while I go to a meeting at the Dockyard. I now have 32GB of free space so it should run smoothly once the battery is replaced. Technology is great when it works but a real pain when it doesn't. Really need to update the phone but it's not a priority budget wise at the moment.

Talking of technology I am currently without a TV as the aerial / digibox are no longer talking to each other. Will tackle that another day. More important things on the to do list... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.