Useless

How can it take 15 weeks (at least) to redo a roundabout?

And the useless pillocks have absolutely no concept of traffic management.
The quietest road onto the roundabout gets 3 changes of lights compaired to the busiest one.
It means that you sit for over 6 minutes without moving and traffic is backed up as far as the eye can see (apart from the quietest road of course).

I got a call to go round to SWMBO friends this aftenoon.
She had a visitor we were at school with and I hadn't seen for ........... too many years.
It was good to meet up again - apat from the fact that she hasn't changed at all.................bitch! LOL.

I also snatched a couple of shots of some tulips.......one of which I did a bit of colour popping on - but I am not sure it is right

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.