Bradders

By Bradders

Chillo and freo

Productive morning ringing and searching for jobs to apply to. Pretty sure I can take the next few days off the applications.

Yoga in the afternoon with the hostel yoga team.

Walked around town, food shopping at the markets.

My back has been both better and worse over the last few days, seems to be better after yoga and sleeping and worse after sitting in certain chairs. But overall it's not improving... Hmm. I think I should visit a physio sometime in March.

I hadn't got a photo by the end of the day so I went to catch the sunset, but missed it! So here is a blip of my walk home after that.

Planned kayaking at the weekend, seeing friends in Perth, possibly climbing if my back is good in the morning. Excited for the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.