Bradders

By Bradders

What happens when you pull your...

What did I do this morning, I'm not quite sure. It certainly wasn't very productive!

Well at 11am I went to the park to do some yogaaa, much needed as my back was aching and aching.

After that I caught the bus over to the UWA, getting there for 1pm. I was meeting the outdoor club to get assessed as an instructor for the club after 4 hours of practice lessons and a lot of playing around I'm now an (voluntary) instructor (once the paperwork goes through of course).

This afternoon I was in a playboat, I've never actually been in one before so it was fun to try out. And as last week kayaking my back felt much better afterwards.

I caught the bus to the city and grabbed some food with Paul (geologist) at a cool alleyway restaurant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.