A LITTLE ROE DEER.

What a busy day, dog walk, shopping. Having a lovely time with Rachel and hearing all about her concert (photo of R in extras). Her dad came over at lunchtime and did lots of things that needed done for me, sorting out my gas and electricity and saving me £200 a year, then car insurance, with a huge saving there also. He then put new straw in the pond and got the pump working again. We have just had a carry out meal and then they will leave and I will recover and clear up. So lovely to have the company.
Thank you all so much for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars over the last few days, and getting nothing in return. I will hopefully get back to normal at the weekend. Thank you so much and for your visit.
PS The other extra is Daisy and her friend Cooper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.