Wildlife and Aliens!

While scrolling down the channels on my new Panasonic television set I landed on SkyNews and heard ‘How to recognise real ALIENS!’ Given that SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket lifted off from the Space Center in Florida this morning en route for the International Space Station, I thought that would be a suitable topic for discussion today.  I really should get a hearing aid pronto!  The program turned out to be about ‘How to recognise real ALES!’  What a disappointment’!  CAMRA (Campaign for Real Ale) are campaigning for real ale.   CAMRA link!  My real Wildlife magazine arrived this morning  -  no aliens reported, although the Seaslug photographed on page 31 is described by the photographer (Dr Alex Mustard) as ‘other-worldly’.  All very silly for Silly Saturday, so sturdidly hosted by admirer  -  many thanks admirer. Have a great weekend, everyone:)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.