Looking through the Crystal Ball!

Not much to blip today except snow, more snow and slushy roads!  Got enough food to last me 'til the end of the year!!  BUT run out of milk!  Walked to the village shop  -  it was absolutely empty except for dog food!  Poor management, I thought.  The girl said the Milk lorry probably wouldn't manage tomorrow either.  Ah well, black coffee for the weekend:)  It has snowed off and on all morning, but only 4 inches of snow.  Crystal Ball to the rescue  - it stands on my windowsill  -  you can see the snow through the window, but the Crystal Ball is clear. I wonder if it is predicting better weather:-)  HAVE ADDED a Fieldfare as an extra  -  taken at 5 o'clock this afternoon  -  the first one in my garden from three years  -  blipped through the kitchen window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.