Hey handsome

I took Abe for a 36 minute drive this morning to dog obedience class. When I arrived, they informed me that due to the total fire ban, there would be no class today. Fortunately, a girl I work with is one of the instructors, and she offered to spend a little time with Abe and me, showing us some of the things we would have done if there had been a class. Afterwards, her Border Collie, Milka, and Abe had a good play. She taught him a thing or two about how to play nicely!

Then I went to the pool with Little Miss and her bestie for their basketball presentation. I stood in the shade for a few hours, making small talk with other parents until the girls decide they'd had enough sun and got out of the water.

Mr B has just got home from his fishing trip with the boys. He's fast asleep on the couch and the girls are playing Uno, after their game of chess.

Abe is flopping from one cool spot to another, but I managed to get a few nice pics of him in the hallway, side lit from Little Miss' bedroom.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.