Brotographer

By Brotographer

Interlude

It's gonna be mostly radio silence for the month of March on here. Not because I've already failed at this but because I'm heading down to Patagonia and leaving my laptop in Santiago. I'll be editing all the photos and uploading when I'm back! In the meanwhile, I spent today organising the trip and hanging out with Cecilia eating delicious Chilean steak and drinking wine on her terrace. It's been amazing catching up here, and her and Rodrigo's hospitality has been incredible! It's also given me some much needed time to clear my head and unwire a little bit from life back on the other side of the Atlantic. Now the interlude is over, and Joey and me are off to Patagonia for some crazy adventures.

See you later!

Peace


Oh and the photo is the view from her balcony. Crazy construction going on all over this city!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.