Day to day today

By Jewels4663

Favourites

My two favourites have been staying for the weekend. It was a little bit last minute, but it was great to see them.

I took them to say hello to Storm Freya, and they loved what she did to their hair! Took them back to their mum just after this and they headed back home. I might be seeing a lot more of them now, as their mum's best friend has just moved back down here, so I'm sure there will be more regular visits.

Went down to friends for much of the afternoon, and we went for a walk - just as Freya decided to really go nuts, so we got soaked. Had a very late lunch but I left just after as I was feeling shattered. Chilled for the rest of the evening with Death in Paradise and Call The Midwife before having an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.