Chimneys

I woke Jae up for football this morning, and decided to stay up myself. I had quite a few things to do - mostly boring house-jobs! Brian usually helps, but he's still got man flu poor lamb!

Later on we went over to Jeri's for a delicious roast dinner made by Paul, and yummy salted caramel chocolate brownies, baked by Jeri! It was a lovely relaxed afternoon!

I took this shot of the power station on the way home! I'd taken a couple of shots of the Grandkids but they didn't come out that well! There is a shot of Theodore concentrating hard on a word game on his tablet in the extras!

Home now and it is incredibly windy! Blowing a gale out there! Of course as soon as he heard it, Minstrel began his vigil by the window! He seems fascinated by it, and also wary. Last time it was like that he stayed up all night and was asleep all the next day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.