A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

The Samosa-Sign-Off Tea-Party

Look what little goodies Jenny's boss bought in for their work today!.. by the box load by the sounds of it, hence how we've managed to have this little tea party here after work. De-lish!

Jen's kind boss has a friend who is one of the biggest Indian caterers in London, & luckily for us, just a few of these tasty parcels made there way to West Sussex.

After our appetisers, & out actual dinner of course, we tuned into The Mighty Ducks second film, which seemed a natural choice after yesterday's viewing of the first installment. It was fab & funny & possibly even better than the first film.

I must also inform you all that on the Office side of things, apart from it inducing mild hysterics in me every so often for no obvious reason, I have been signed off on dealing with Scottish Widows cases & now don't need my work to be second line checked. Woop woop! It's a little nervi to be let loose, but then again it's not my money so I'm just gona go for it...

...Not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.