Gitama's World

By Gitama

I Think I Need To Get Out More

....I haven’t left the house much for days....but I’ve churned out quite a bit of work...Happy about that.....but I think I must be seriously lacking Vitamin D.
The rain has been awesome...fabulous growing weather...if one sits for long enough you can hear the grass grow.

The boy and I talked in depth..he wanted to know what was going on with the you tube debacle.......we both agreed that the person/s who were responsible are very very stupid with too much time on their hands.....lalalala...it went on for quite a while.
He then got out his Elephant family and played with them for ages ...as happy as a clam.....I looked at this little being ...humming away to himself...and felt that I would do anything to keep him safe...away from all the horrid and dangerous things in the world......all the while knowing that it is impossible.....and he has his own path that will take him where he needs/wants to go.......I just hope Jaiya and I have enough tools to give him to help him navigate his way through...to a happy creative life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.