Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Pretty In Pink - The Glamour Girls!

I have very much enjoyed spending time with these two beautiful girls while I’ve been in Houston!  Oh - I enjoyed time with their mum and dad too!! It’s been a nice relaxing layover and a welcome change from staying at the crew hotel.

Poor Wednesday (top left) - she woke up in serious need of a pampering session. Her mum soon fixed her up and both Wednesday and her sister Holly got to show off two of their beautiful dresses from their extensive wardrobe!!  They even have their own closet!

They were showing off their stroller to me too - they get to go on outings with their mum and dad, but they also enjoy snoozing in there too, which Holly did for awhile this morning.

Since the theme is pink today, they did a good job of showing off their pink tongues too!  That shot wasn’t planned - I just happened to click at the right moment!

These two brought me a lot of joy on this trip!  I think I’ll book into this place on my future Houston trips!


I'm trying to catch up on all my blips today!  Scroll back if you missed some!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.