The Art Of Conversation

I've done a lot of conversing on this thing today:

- Peugeot (3 times), ongoing issues with our new car
- Vauxhall, booked a service for mrsfb's car
- gas people, booked a boiler service
- oven people, booked an oven clean
- local solicitor, they seem to have possibly lost the 2 LPAs I dropped in a week or so ago for some certified copies
- optician, father-in-law's new glasses are available

In between I managed to do some photo printing which I was quite pleased with, and (not so pleased) temporarily disabled my PC by accidentally switching the bluetooth off, which rendered the mouse and keyboard useless. Luckily I had a spare plug in mouse which was able to converse with the PC and get the bluetooth back on again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.