Just the weather for retail therapy!

Sunday 3rd March 2019                (backblip)

What atrocious weather ....... pouring with rain & a rising wind! Not the sort of afternoon to go for a stroll!

So instead we headed off to Springfields .... a discount shopping outlet about half an hour's drive away.

Soooo glad we did ...... I had a spending spree! I got 5 tops ....... a pair of sandals ....... pair of shoes & a new handbag (my old one was falling apart!) The shoes, sandals & tops were at least 50% off ....... a couple of them were reduced even further! Result! Even Hubby managed to find himself a lovely top ..... a great afternoon!

As the weather had been so awful I hadn't got a blip ..... so I give you a few of my purchases ..... I'd like to say "tastefully arranged" .... but I'm not sure I managed that! Hope you like it anyway :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.