These two

were definitely not  conversing on the lake today...

Extra - conversing with his reflection?

For Mono Monday Converse with thanks to ApolloFly ;)

Tough day at work, then I came past a bad accident with traffic controlled by the police which puts it all into perspective....followed by Slimming World where I lost 2lb this week, so feeling good...

Then I got home to a message from my good friend that I preach for sometimes (and am again on 24th).  Her husband has skin cancer, which has now gone to the lung and live.  They've called the family in and apparently its gone from 5-6 weeks of chemo to sorry there is nothing we can do yesterday, now he is sadly near the end :(  What a horrible disease cancer is :( :(

Glad to be home with my Girl in these strong winds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.