Two Little Fairies.......

....... searching for sticks!

I only looked after the girls for a little while, as Alexandra had to go for a scan.

So, we played outside, as the weather was lovely.  Isabella wanted to play the bus game, while Mia just pottered around.

They didn't stay long as their Grandpa is still very tired.  As am I.

He got up 4 times in the night.  Wanted a light left on so that he didn't trip over.  I couldn't sleep because of the light, and the cats thought it was playtime!!

I managed to fall asleep at about 3am, then was woken by my husband wanting a tablet at 6 am.

So today I went and bought a plug in nightlight to put in the en-suite,  so at least he can see.   And hopefully not keep me awake.   The tablet I will put on the bedside table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.