Puppy Love

Bella was really sick this morning - on our way to a walk, then sick again twice more....might have had something to do with the daffodil flower she decided to nip while I was trying to take a picture of it!!! Serves her right!!!

She then had a sulk as I had to give her another bath after walking with her mate Willow. They are a night mare together - barrow rolling in the wet grass. Bella was filthy and wet once we had finished. Im actually thinking about getting her a coat....much to Mr W's disgust!!! He doesn't do doggy dressing but I might need to!!!

Later on Daughter Number 1 came to puppy sit / do my house work while I was at work. They had a lovely time together and ended the evening with Puppy Snuggles. 

DN1 thinks she's the best little Doggie in the world.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.