Chop Chop!

I had quite a busy day today.

I dropped Mr W and Bella off to Lady Linda and made my way to work. His car is in the garage having a new rear bumper after faulty fitting was causing the boot to rub on the lip of the bumper.
After work I met Daughter Number 2 at GoggleBox Chris for us both to have a hair cut. Chris was in really good spirits and did a great job on Sophs hair. She had a good 6 inches cut off but it's still really long.

I then went back to collect Mr W and Bella. Seems they had quite an eventful day as he a fall in the mud today and pulled Lindas rear view mirror off! Don't ask.

We had some very sad news last night. Mr Ws friend who was seriously ill with double pneumonia and sepsis lost his 2 week battle with the illness. We still can't quite believe it. Such sad news. Such a nice guy. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.