Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

The Lily to My Rose.

My Jamesy. Basically the best guy I have ever met, with the benefit of being the kindness of a lady..

You see Jam is Transgender. He is going through the change from girl to boy and has been on his hormones for 7 months now. He is my best friend of all, and I can literally count on him for everything. He is my rock, his female name is lily, and mine is rose. We plan to get the relevant corresponding alternate flowers tattooed on eachother come next year.

So yes, perfect day in edinburgh yesterday, long drive there, long drive back, but with expensive browsing, over priced alcohol, angry security guards, and my boring sister, we certainly rocked our way around the christmas market.

We went on the spinning flying swings and had an excellent time indeed, flying aruond and aruond with my arms outstretched was like letting go of everything, and as my lips and fingers turned blue, so did my past. crystal clear, iced over this winter. Goodbye past, and bienvenue to my future, I suppose.

The present isn't the best but is certainly my favourite. For that reason exactly, it's certain.

Now off I go to play the sims, I hope you can see the pure uneditted happiness in my eyes here.

I adore him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.