Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Two man Rave.

This is me being stupid last night when Jam was over, it was really funny actually, quite a brilliant day.

we drank a lot of wine and beers and ate burnt fish finger sandwiches and chicken that he thought was chips. We took our clothes off and ran outside in the icy cold, hugging with no tops and bras is certainly funny as fuck, especially when you trip over and thump down onto the floor pressed together just creassing. Running round, talking of the past, smiling together. He's the only person who can make me feel truly loved, and vice versa. We make eachother happy. We watched An idiot abroad and giggled contentedly, my parents weren't in so we smoked from the windows and screamed into the night how we love the beautiful stars and the hidden moons, of how we adore one another and are grateful we were brought together.

~

I stayed at molly's two nights ago which was really nice, we watched the forty year old virgin and cuddled.

I still feel a little lost, well, a little is an understatement. I feel utterly lost inside my head, i've never been this far inside my mind before, i feel shelled, curled up and safe in myself but unsafe at the same time. I just want cups of tea, my cat, and my own company. I know I am not ready to come out of this shell just yet.

I enjoy my work more than anything, just sitting, sticking and cutting photos for my sketchbook, I went to my PPR review and was told If I keep up my work standard how it is now I will achieve all D* (distinction grade star) in all my units, and that will set the path for my university course, which I am excited about.

I can't wait to go to uni, to get out of this place and move away and forget the world. I will pack a bag and take Jam with me, then i'll be gone.

I am looking forward to ageing. being smoeone entirely new, because as much as I adore the way things are, i want to see what happens after this saddening teenage bullshit.

Good day. Ps. Backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.