Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

I Protest!

Douglas here. You've not seen me recently (not since January 22, I checked).  My little brother has featured twice since I last had the starring role. 

What's more, she wasn't going to take a picture of me today, she was far too busy reading this book and getting ideas about going out looking for interesting street scenes! When she had me sitting right there in her lap.  I had to use physical force - I batted her with my paw and chewed the corner of her book till she finally got the message.  

Even then it was just a phone shot and doesn't show off my fine figure to advantage. I think you'll agree, I am not being treated with the deference due to a cat of my considerable presence.

Yours disgustedly,

Douglas (ps She even calls me Douggie - outrageous!!)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.