Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Blurry

I'm not seeing clearly today. I went to the Eye Clinic today and had several tests involving drops, the effects of which have not quite worn off.

Expecting this, I took a few shots this morning before I left.  These little kalanchoe flowers, encased in ice, are for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.  Thank you dbifulco for masterminding this month.

The frozen petals are theme of  Emma Davies'  Graduates course this month. I've been following it, in an on-off fashion.

 I need to get my block of frozen material out of the freezer and play with it a bit more, but apart from the colour having changed from scarlet to purple in the process, I'm quite pleased with the effect. But everything I see is out of focus at the moment ........ I hope it's going to wear off soon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.