Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk


So...emergency blip of a sign I have made and put on my refrigerator, as a reminder.
I had another plan for todays blip, but time ran away and the light disappeared. I had to do a quick clean of my bathroom since we are having visitors again from people wanting to look at the new shower head. Oh, well... I started slowly before my appointment with a physiotherapist and finished when I came home hours later. Not that much to do, but I want it to look nice. After this I hope there will be some time til next visit. Then taking care of washed clothes, removing clean dish from the dishwasher and filling it up again. And making dinner. Now I only have to make breakfast for tomorrow, and a smoothie for work.
And I'm having trouble uploading my blip... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.