An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Christmas Spirit Found...

Backblip

At last I am beginning to feel Christmassy :-))

David got the decs out of the loft and we went through them and sorted them into rooms to be distributed over the coming days. Although I am feeling better my energy levels arent great.

This tree was easy to place though as we bought it last year before we moved into this house and had it in the hall to make the place look lived in. When the festive season was over the entire tree including lights and decs was lifted straight into the loft. All that had to be done this year was lift it back down and sit it back in the hall. Job done! :-)

I had forgotten I'd bought so many Christmas decs during the summer when they were cheap as chips. Looking forward to seeing them up.

Oh and our decoration sorting was helped along enormously by sampling the new Baileys Orange Truffle liquer. It's bloody good!

Have added another bottle to next weeks shopping list as I doubt this one will last till Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.