An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Christmas Wrapping...

Backblip

Day 1 of the massive Christmas wrapping session!

Locked myself away in the games room and wrapped and wrapped and wrapped.

Now I know that sounds as though I have spent a fortune but lots of it is small daft things that I love buying for people just to see their faces when they unwrap it ( although having said that, it may be cheap tat, I buy so much of it, I'd be better spending the money on something decent!)

This year I have decided to buy plain paper and customise it that Kirstie Allsop has a lot to answer for! so when David came home from work moaning about deadlines and stress levels, I gave him some perspective by telling him, "You think you've been busy, I've cut out 500 bloody snowflakes today!!!"

For some reason he wasn't his usual, sympathetic self. *scratches head*

Anyhoo, as said above, after the stress of my day all I was fit for photographing was a quick shot of the flowers bought for me by D at the weekend. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.