So small and beautiful

So those that know me,
I went to the hospital for my ultra scan................
No stones to be seen.....................
But if they are very small they would not be detected.............
so what does this mean then.
going to see dr tomorrow and see what he has to say about my blood and scan results. bloods said slight rise in iron in my liver~~~~~~~
so still in pain and taking the tablets that I should not take for a long time
But back to the beautiful narcissi I bought them to cheer me along, they are part of a spring bunch.let you know what the doc say's tomorrow eh!
 So I am going to have some wine red of course,and carry on regardless till I am convinced otherwise.~~~~~~~~~~~~~ wish you a pleasent evening my Blippers.xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.