lovelife209

By mindful_life

Pink sky in the morning

A new day brings new possibilities...

I started with a run, and saw this beautiful sky as I was nearly home! I love mornings and as the springtime is coming I love them even more!

A morning at work following by week 7 of my course. It is going very well and we are all forming bonds with each other which is lovely.

Afterwards I had to collect a parcel I missed yesterday and then popped to have my hair colour topped up as it has faded quite a lot! So I feel much fresher!

This evening I went to the shops with my daughter whilst the boys went out to land training, where she spent some Christmas vouchers. It was lovely to have some girly time!!

I cooked ready for when the boys arrived home and we are having a quiet evening before the storm of Friday starts tomorrow! I hope you have all had a lovely day!

Quote for today:

“Don't compromise yourself. You are all you've got. There is no yesterday, no tomorrow, it's all the same day.” Janis Joplin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.