An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Gone tomorrow.....well today.

At last all my backblips are now blipped! Starting HERE.

I should warn you that they're not really worth bothering about although I do have a soft spot for THIS ONE.

As you can see the trees from yesterday's shot are now history. The smell of pine in the air is lovely. I will miss the sound of the breeze in them though.

Have spent the morning finalising a christmas gift for David. It's taken ages but I am glad it's done. Spent the afternoon backblipping and now I have no time to enjoy catching up with blip as I have to go and start getting ready for David's work night out.

Still don't feel 100% and I have a headache so won't be drinking. This makes me the designated driver. What fun.

Ok, gladrags here I come. Have a great Friday blippals and look forward to catching up with you over the weekend. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.