An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Blip Pals Give You Wings!

And lots of other lovely gifts like homemade shortbread, ginger wine, Christmas decs, games, chocs, booze, reindeer oven gloves.....I could go on and on as I was thoroughly spoiled by my wonderful visitors, but THE most important and wonderful thing they give is warm friendship and laughter that causes much leakage from the eyes and other places!!!!

It was a very special blipmeet with Mrs Elf, Daily Wandering, DWNB and the Dr :) and we had a blast. How can it be that people you're only meeting for the first or second time can feel like old friends? That's the magic of blip I suppose.

Ladies and I use that term loosely ;) I had a blast and want you to know you are welcome anytime, infact I will be mightily offended if you pass without popping in!

Oh and David says that for axe murderers you're alright......and sends extra thanks for the help with the furniture removal.

BTW there's some family silver missing....anyone know anything about that ;-))

xxxxxxxxxxxx

PS Please tell me ELF didn't fall on the sofa just before we fell sat down?!!!!!

PPS Oh and I have invented a new dessert - 'offee Pie. It's banoffee pie but without the banana! And no I didn't forget the banana can you believe I forgot to put in the effing bananas??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.