Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Motivation

First Blip. First trip to Asia. Visiting my sister in Vietnam. I guess I was just looking for an incentive to start bliping. However, I had zero motivation to start packing, not because I wasn't excited to go but mostly because I just don't enjoy packing. I left the UK a couple of days back having packed for the entire holiday in 30 minutes and leaving my room in a state I don't even want to remember. Now that I'm home, hence my mother, paranoid as she is, is constantly nagging me to finish my suitcases before the big day, which is ...tomorrow. As you can tell, I was more interested in watching shows online and downloading music than thinking about what I would wear, ironically.

Due to my indecisiveness, my suitcases ended up being:
4/6 clothes
1/6 toiletry
1/6 tripod

All it's missing are cigarettes and wine and that practically describes my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.