Mantelpiece

Emergency Blip! (All the potential blips I took of the mini daffs in the garden were out of focus.)

It's been a horribly wet day. I took Minty with me in the car when I went for my check-up at the dentist's - all clear - and a whizz round Aldi, planning to walk him in Balloch Country Park afterwards, but it was so wet that I abandoned that plan.

While driving I noticed a red warning light coming on intermittently, so took the car over to the local garage (after walking Minty later when the rain had eased off a bit). It was nearly out of water, so Ian thinks there's a leak somewhere and I've to take the car in for repair on Tuesday.

Fortunately I don't have any plans to go far this weekend. Have a good one yourselves, blipmates. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.