Flytipping on the West Highland Way

I'm fuming! 

Yesterday, as I was speeding over the back road to get to the garage before it closed, this sight caught my eye, but I just couldn't believe it.

Today Minty and I walked along to check and there it was in all its glory - a pile of someone's rubbish, including a fridge, a chair and odd planks of wood, dumped at the entrance to the quarry field! 

What kind of moron does that??? Shame on you whoever you are.

Extra   -   no doubt the same moron dumped this mattress a few yards away on the other side of the fence.

I know I've moaned previously about the dumping of rubbish in the middle of the quarry field, but at least that's not seen from the West Highland Way. Today's disgrace is glaringly visible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.