0032019

Very tiny flowers on these succulents. I didn't even know there could be flowers, so it's a very nice surprise.

Today I made a dress and then I hand painted a print on it. It needs to dry 48 hours and then I will wash it to see how it reacts in a washing machine. It should live through 40°C wash, but you never know. The paint set cost only 4€, so you never know.

I also finished my book. Did some pilates.

Oh I got my passport also yesterday. That was pretty fast. It was made in Finland. Send to Madrid to the embassy and then sent to my home address. All in 8 days. They said it could take even 2-3 weeks, but that they usually come in little over a week. The picture is not that great, but definitely better than the last one.

Oh yesterday we bought 2 colinabos from the market. (Swede?) They cost 1€ in total. Today I made the best lunch from colinabo, onions, pappers and cauliflower. I poached them in the oven with some salt and butter. Even in raw it was the best colinabo I've ever tasted. So good. Like candy. Luckily we still have one raw to snack through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.