Don't talk to me ......

...... I like my coffee in peace!

Some of you may just recognise Godfrey "Goliath" Gorilla ...... he has recently been released from prison ..... if not & you are interested ......

The story ...... Part 1 ...... Part 2 ....... Part 3 ...... Part 4 ...... Part 5 ..... Part 6 ...... Case closed! ....... well done if you've read your way through all this!

As you can see he is not a happy chap ..... particularly in the mornings! It is best to steer well clear! :-)

For Silly Saturday ..... thanks as always to Admirer for hosting :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)


Hubby has got next week off work ..... so blipping may well be sporadic ..... we have  a few things we need to get done .... I will blip & catch up with you all when I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.